The Lying Game

First Aired: August 15th 2011
Status: Continuing
Runtime: 60 minutes
Action and adventureDramaTeenDetective

The Lying Game follows Emma, a kind-hearted foster kid who learns she has an identical twin sister, Sutton. Sutton, unlike Emma, was adopted by wealthy parents and is seemingly living an ideal life. After their initial meeting, Sutton talks Emma into stepping into her life for a few days while she pursues a lead on the mysterious identity of their birth mother. After Sutton inexplicably fails to return to the girls' designated meeting place, Emma must decide whether to come clean about her identity and risk her own safety in the hope of uncovering her twin sister's whereabouts, along with the truth about why they were separated in the first place.
Alexandra Chando
Alice Greczyn
Allie Gonino
Andy Buckley
Blair Redford
Helen Slater
Kirsten Prout
Sharon Pierre- Louis

Lying Game Season 1 Ending