Inspector Winter

First Aired: November 9th 2001
Status: Ended
Runtime: 60 minutes
Action and adventureDramaMini-seriesDetective

This is a series which contains six different stories. Each story is based upon a book written by Ćke Edwardsson. The first story "Dance with an angel" begins when a man is found dead, murdered in a hotel room in London. Shortly after a similar murder is committed in Gothenburg where Erik Winter is working. It seems like a macabre dance has been performed in the room where the killings have been committed.



Season 3

1VĂ€naste Land, Del 12010-04-12                    More info
2VĂ€naste Land, Del 22010-04-19                    More info
3Rum Nummer 10, Del 12010-04-26                    More info
4Rum Nummer 10, Del 22010-05-04                    More info
5NĂ€stan död man, Del 12010-05-10                    More info
6NĂ€stan död man, Del 22010-05-17                    More info
7Den sista vintern, Del 12010-05-24                    More info
8Den sista vintern, Del 22010-05-31                    More info

September 14th 2011 Description edited by Administrator.
September 14th 2011 Genre rating added by Administrator.
September 14th 2011 Genre added by Administrator.
September 14th 2011 Series added by Administrator.
See all »
Administrator Production 80% | Writing 80% | Acting 80%
See all »