Hello Kitty

First Aired: November 1st 2000
Status: Ended
Runtime: 30 minutes

Hello Kitty was born on November 1st and she lives in London, England with her parents and her twin sister, Mimmy. They have lots of friends at school with whom they share many adventures. Her hobbies include traveling, music, reading, eating yummy cookies her sister Mimmy bakes, and best of all making new friends. As Hello Kitty always says, you can never have too many friends.

Hello Kitty Sleeping Princess



Season 1

1Circus in town                                         More info
2The day the big clock stopped                                         More info
3The Beautiful sisters                                         More info
4Mama still thinks I am sweet                                         More info
5The Thieve of dreams                                          More info
6The prince in his dreamcastle                                         More info
7Hello Kitty in Snowwhite                                         More info
8Hello Kitty in Sleeping Beauty                                         More info
9Hello Kitty as Alice in Wonderland                                         More info
10The Magic Apple                                         More info
11Hello Kitty in Cinderella                                         More info
12Hello Kitty in Heidi                                         More info

See all »
Administrator Production 0% | Writing 0% | Acting 0%
See all »